Once a self-exclusion request has been submitted, it cannot be revoked. The accounts of self-excluded Customers remain restricted until the expiry of their respective periods of self-exclusion.
You will be logged out immediately upon your submission of a self-exclusion request. If you have requested only a temporary period of self-exclusion, you will regain access to your account at 12:01am on the date specified in the self-exclusion request.
If you have any further queries regarding a self-exclusion request, please contact our friendly Elitebet support staff on 02 9571 0050.